Hello!

Hello and welcome to Healthy South Coast Mum (HSCM)!!

I have decided to start this blog to document my journey first into motherhood and then into getting myself back to full health and fitness after! I’ve got some great ideas ready to go and will aim to post regularly to keep you all updated and informed about what I’m trying and how I’m getting on! I’m going to introduce various topics and themed posts to try and cover everything from snacks, workouts, fashion, recipes and reviews all geared around a new mum! As I discover things I will share my top tips and things to avoid!

Being based in the South Coast of England I am well and truly spoiled being somewhere between the amazing Dorset coast and the New Forest. This is such a benefit for me and I love exploring the local area and taking full advantage of my surroundings! Having said that I am a complete fair weather explorer, if the weathers nasty I will not be happy!

I would love to have your input and questions to ensure you get something out of the blog so please use the contact page to send ideas over and feel free to comment!

Please follow me on Bloglovin! <a href=”https://www.bloglovin.com/blog/18414551/?claim=svke9ht32x7″>Follow my blog with Bloglovin</a>

Hannah
xxx

Leave a Reply

